Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shamia Thomas

Shamia Thomas

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shamia Thomas
"Very rude, gives invalid information definitely not knowledgeable and very unprofessional. Will not be going through with this company if this is the people picked to represent it. Very disappointed."
Profile photo of Karen Crun

Karen Crun

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Crun
"she’s unprofessional and rude. She rushed my phone call and didn’t help me one bit save your time and don’t go here"
Profile photo of Mauro Castro

Mauro Castro

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauro Castro
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atencion"
Profile photo of juda a

juda a

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juda a
"trying to refinance a rental property and lenders were sticklers about the COI and were requesting numerous revisions. Teanice and her team were accommodating and pleasant throughout. Great Job"
Profile photo of josh cardona

josh cardona

March 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by josh cardona
"Con artists. Quoted me for $527 a month full coverage. I switched companies because of this quote - after first payment, they doubled my premium. Condescending Con artists. Be CAREFUL. - update Teanice was condescendingly smug and arrogant when she told me that my premium wouldn’t be reduced no matter who I spoke to and tried to force me to cancel my policy over the phone so I would have a lapse on my insurance. After discussing it with the right people, my premium was indeed dropped. Don’t let her trick you. I’d warn everyone to stay clear of her."
Profile photo of TVJESÚS RAJ

TVJESÚS RAJ

June 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by TVJESÚS RAJ
"(Translated by Google) Well (Original) Bueno"
Profile photo of J Q

J Q

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J Q
"Excellent service! Teanice and her staff are fabulous, I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a State Farm agent! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony Scaringelli

Anthony Scaringelli

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Scaringelli
"I have worked with a Teanice and her office for homeowners and auto insurance. They are quick to respond to emails. Her and her team answered all the questions I had as a first time car and home buyer shopping for polices. I would recommend their services to anyone in the area."
Profile photo of Ri Lacey

Ri Lacey

June 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Ri Lacey
"I have had a bad experience dealing with Teanice and her insurance company after being a loyal customer the ast 5 years I would not recommend them or her to anyone that I love or care about. My experience with her very recently has been nothing short of unprofessional and unethical. I regret that I remained a loyal customer for so long. I will be leaving her office immediately."
Profile photo of G Mack

G Mack

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by G Mack
"I had great experience with Teanice and Jiavanna I recommend this office to the highest degree! I sought this office out and got a great rate and also have come to love their efforts in community service!"
Profile photo of David Lee

David Lee

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Lee
"Teanice took care of writing up a commercial insurance policy, which was significantly less than what I was paying before, and I’ve been a satisfied customer for over 2 years now. A very friendly and dependable insurance agent!"
Profile photo of jorge medina sr.

jorge medina sr.

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by jorge medina sr.
"Oustanding"